Welcome Visitation Families!

November Tigers of the Month

Congratulations November Tigers of the Month

  • PreK-Ari Davis
  • Kindergarten- Daniel Morales
  • 1st Grade- Shaniya Jackson
  • 2nd Grade- Anyelo Ramirez
  • 3rd Grade- Jeremiah Johnson
  • 4th Grade- Hector Rojas
  • 5th Grade- Sir'Jay Powell
  • 6th Grade- Alexis Alvarado
  • 7th Grade- Jessica Robinson
  • 8th Grade- Shyann Prince
October Tigers of the Month

Congratulations October Tigers of the Month

  • PreK- Vanessa Afbefe
  • Kindergarten- Taylor Porter
  • 1st Grade- Alaya Thompson
  • 2nd Grade- Maurice Harris
  • 3rd Grade- Athenes Poaty-Amar
  • 4th Grade- Selena Ortiz
  • 5th Grade- Kaylin Ross- Pendleton
  • 6th Grade- Jocelyn Cerda
  • 7th Grade- Sanaiya Lewis
  • 8th Grade- Erica Alvarado
Science Dissection

Teachers and Emails

  • PreK- Ms. Hawkins vhawkins@vischicago.org
  • Kindergarten- Ms. Martinez rmartinez@vischicago.org
  • 1st Grade- Ms. Cooper tcooper@vischicago.org
  • 2nd Grade- Ms. Vaughn rvaughan@vischicago.org
  • 3rd Grade- Ms. Mundt nmundt@vischicago.org
  • 4th Grade- Ms. Robles lrobles@vischicago.org
  • 5th Grade- Ms. Robles lrobles@vischicago.org
  • 6th Grade- Mr. Luis aluis@vischicago.org
  • 7th Grade- Mr. Doherty pdoherty@vischicago.org
  • 8th Grade- Ms. Brewer cbrewer@vischicago.org
  • Title I/Jr. High Math- Ms. Morales jmorales@vischicago.org
  • Gym- Ms. Esco wesco@vischicago.org
  • Music- Ms. Brown
Policy Handbooks

2012 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design